• Committee Meeting

    Today, 12th December 2017 at 7pm, Tuesday, 9th January 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre
  • New Years Eve Paddle

    Sunday, 31st December 2017 at 9am
    Location: River Waveney, Shotford to Homersfield
  • Pool session. Archbishop Sancroft School, Harleston.

    Sunday, 7th January 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 21st January 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 18th February 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, Harleston.
  • Free Taster Session 7 January 2018

    Sunday, 7th January 2018 at 5:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session 21 January 2018

    Sunday, 21st January 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session 4 February 2018

    Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session 18 February 2018

    Sunday, 18th February 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session 4 March 2018

    Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session 18 March 2018

    Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Working Party

    Saturday, 24th March 2018 at 9am - 12pm
    Location: Club House
  • Summer Pool Sessions at Beccles Lido

    Sunday, 10th June 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 24th June 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 8th July 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 29th July 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th August 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th August 2018 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Beccles Lido, Puddingmoor, NR34 9PL.

Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group