• Pool Session

    Sunday, 4th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 11th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 18th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 2nd December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 9th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 16th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 20th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 3rd February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 17th February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 3rd March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 17th March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 31st March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: ASH's Wilderness Lane Harleston
  • Annual General Meeting

    Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre
  • Committee meeting

    Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 8th January 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 9th April 2019 at 7pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre

Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group