• Pool Session

    Sunday, 16th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 20th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 3rd February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 17th February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 3rd March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 17th March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 31st March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: ASH's Wilderness Lane Harleston
  • Free Taster Session - 16 December

    Sunday, 16th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session - 6 January 2019

    Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Committee meeting

    Tuesday, 8th January 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 7pm, Tuesday, 9th April 2019 at 7pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre
  • Free Taster Session - 20 January 2019

    Sunday, 20th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session - 3 February

    Sunday, 3rd February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session - 3 March 2019

    Sunday, 3rd March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD
  • Free Taster Session - 17 March

    Sunday, 17th March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Archbishop Sancroft High School, 9 Wildeness Lane, Harleston IP20 9DD

Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group