• Members Club Night

    Thursday, 21st June 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 28th June 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 5th July 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 12th July 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 19th July 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 26th July 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 2nd August 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 9th August 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 16th August 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 23rd August 2018 at 6pm, Thursday, 30th August 2018 at 6pm
    Location: Bungay Staithe
  • Free Taster Session - 21 June 2018

    Thursday, 21st June 2018 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre, Staithe St, Bungay, NR35 1BF
  • Summer Pool Sessions at Beccles Lido

    Sunday, 24th June 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 8th July 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 29th July 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 12th August 2018 at 7pm - 8pm, Sunday, 26th August 2018 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Beccles Lido, Puddingmoor, NR34 9PL.
  • Cardington 2018

    Friday, 6th July 2018 at TBD, Saturday, 7th July 2018 at TBD, Sunday, 8th July 2018 at TBD
    Location: Cardington White Water Centre, Bedford.
  • Free Taster Session - 12 July 2018

    Thursday, 12th July 2018 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre, Staithe St, Bungay, NR35 1BF
  • Free Taster Session - 2 August 2018

    Thursday, 2nd August 2018 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Bungay Riverside Centre, Staithe St, Bungay, NR35 1BF

Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group