Members Club Night

  • Thursday, 10th May 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 17th May 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 24th May 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 31st May 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 7th June 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 14th June 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 21st June 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 28th June 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 5th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 12th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 19th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 26th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 2nd August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 9th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 16th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 23rd August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 30th August 2018 at 6pm

Location: Bungay Staithe

This event is in the past.

In addition to the courses run in the summer months, we also have an informal club night for members. This offers an opportunity to practice skills and enjoy social paddling.

Comments

Displaying 6 comments
James Mja wrote
at 7:43am on Saturday, 6th October 2018
Flash drive is helping us to store our data in one file or in many folders. Its all our need if we safe this data in one folder then its all about our need. And if we need to safe it in many folders then its also depend https://www.assignmentcrux.co.uk on us.
James Mja wrote
at 7:42am on Saturday, 6th October 2018
Flash drive is helping us to store our data in one file or in many folders. Its all our need if we safe this data in one folder then its all about our need. https://www.essayhelperuk.co.uk And if we need to safe it in many folders then its also depend on us.
at 12:43pm on Friday, 5th October 2018
I will take a note of your site and continue checking for new data about once every week.You know, many persons are looking https://www.frontierparalegals.com round for this information, you could help them greatly.Keep sharing your thoughts.
at 10:37am on Thursday, 27th September 2018
Thank you for every other informative site. Where else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? https://www.assignmenthelperuk.co.uk I've a undertaking that I am simply now running on
at 8:39am on Thursday, 27th September 2018
Thank you for every other informative site. Where else may just I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I've a undertaking that I am simply now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.
https://www.topcelebrityjackets.com/jennifer-lopez-brown-distressed-leather-jacket
at 7:10am on Saturday, 22nd September 2018
A marvelous piece is launched for the ideal path for the persons. All the visits of the https://www.aussiewritingreviews.com/essayvikings-com-review/ have been done for the consumption of the highest order and its impact for the humans in different categories of the commodities.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group