Committee meeting

  • Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 8th January 2019 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 9th April 2019 at 7pm

Location: Bungay Riverside Centre

Waveney Valley Canoe Club Committee Meeting.

You are encouraged to attend and have a say in the running of the club.
An agenda will be posted nearer the time.

Comments

Displaying 3 comments
at 3:23pm on Saturday, 1st December 2018
Many people in the world of today are getting weight loss because of illness. Not everyone healthy loses their weight, people who are sick also lose their wight. And that is nor a very good sign.
https://www.forskolinsupplementpills.com/
at 11:13am on Thursday, 27th September 2018
Appreciated perusing the article above This article is followed by many people to find reviews. every post needed for understanding your? https://www.essaysolution.co.uk website shared new concepts. Then all the people enjoyed with the great values and pages.
at 10:16am on Saturday, 15th September 2018
i am glad to read this blogpost.
http://www.arshad.com/

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group