Pool Session

  • Sunday, 4th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 11th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 18th November 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 2nd December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 9th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 16th December 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 6th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 20th January 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 3rd February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 17th February 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 3rd March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 17th March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, 31st March 2019 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: ASH's Wilderness Lane Harleston

Winter Pool Session

Comments

Displaying 2 comments
Riya Roy wrote
at 11:08am on Saturday, 12th January 2019
In this article shared the details of the Winter Pool Session. It starts from 4 November 2018 to 31 March 2019. All the details of each session are shared. Thanks for this article and keep sharing more updates. http://www.instantechsupport.com/
at 10:34am on Thursday, 1st November 2018
The membership pool session and increased the impressive objectives with us, keep follow and more policies as well. No responses https://www.australianessays.org/case-study/ and increased the college studies and more reporting topics.

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar


Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group