Club Night

  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 9th May 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 16th May 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 30th May 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 13th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 20th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 11th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 25th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 1st August 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 15th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 29th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 6pm

Location: Bungay Staithe

This event is in the past.

Members Club Night

6:00pm Thursday evenings.

Club nights are an opportunity for members to get together and paddle in a relaxed, sociable setting. We usually paddle off en masse in one direction or the other.

Sometimes we play games. As it comes really.

Coaches and experienced paddlers will be in attendance to ensure your safety.

It’s also a good opportunity to practice skills learnt on courses and maybe get an extra tip or two from coaches.

Export to your calendar


Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group